LEADERSHIP WITH GUTS!

Vision – Accountability – Courage

That is the guiding principle that Marc Neddermann follows in his work. Based on the collaboration with many managers and international executives, one thing has emerged for the strategy expert: Optimizing the status quo, overflowing to-do lists, and lengthy meetings do not advance companies, but visionary ideas, clear accountability for results, and courageous action.

Especially during these times when the markets and customer expectations are changing rapidly, we don’t need hesitancy, discouraged agency, and unnecessary complexity. Instead, clarity in the strategic direction, open exchange, and stringent implementation.

With a constructive and scrutinizing approach, Marc takes a look at his clients’ situations, questions paradigms, suggests different perspectives, and offers valuable impulses and inspirations far beyond the mainstream.

Having lived and worked in the Southern USA for seven years, the American mindset has significantly influenced Marc in terms of leadership, visionary thinking, and entrepreneurship. Pragmatism and common sense are two aspects that guide him in his work.

LEADERSHIP WITH GUTS!

Vision – Accountability – Courage

That is the guiding principle that Marc Neddermann follows in his work. Based on the collaboration with many managers and international executives, one thing has emerged for the strategy expert: Optimizing the status quo, overflowing to-do lists, and lengthy meetings do not advance companies, but visionary ideas, clear accountability for results, and courageous action.

Especially during these times when the markets and customer expectations are changing rapidly, we don’t need hesitancy, discouraged agency, and unnecessary complexity. Instead, clarity in the strategic direction, open exchange, and stringent implementation.

With a constructive and scrutinizing approach, Marc takes a look at his clients’ situations, questions paradigms, suggests different perspectives, and offers valuable impulses and inspirations far beyond the mainstream.

Having lived and worked in the Southern USA for seven years, the American mindset has significantly influenced Marc in terms of leadership, visionary thinking, and entrepreneurship. Pragmatism and common sense are two aspects that guide him in his work.

My philosophy:
I help my clients create profitable growth.

01. Framing

We create a common understanding of your issues and goals.

02. Agreement

After conceptual agreement, I propose options for our collaboration.

03. Options

You decide how you would like to work with me.

01. Framing

We create a common understanding of your issues and goals.

02. Agreement

After conceptual agreement, I propose options for our collaboration.

03. Options

You decide how you would like to work with me.

WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT

Focus on outcomes and results

  • The starting point is always our agreed upon goals. We are working towards those.
  • I am not inclined to a particular approach or methodology but tailor each project to its needs and choose from a variety of interventions, which we deem to be best suitable to achieve the desired outcome.

Collaborative Relationships

  • Trust and open dialogues are the be-all and end-all
  • You have good and talented people in your organization. We use them for our collaboration.

Speed and Responsiveness

  • The focus is on progress and measurable results.
  • Responsiveness and communication are key. You got a question or need to clarify something? You will hear from me promptly.

LEADERSHIP WITH GUTS!

Vision – Accountability – Courage

Das ist das Leitprinzip, das Marc Neddermann in seiner Arbeit verfolgt. Aus der Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Managern und internationalen Führungskräften hat sich für den Strategieexperten eines herauskristallisiert: Ein Optimieren des Status Quo, überbordende Plan- und Aufgabenlisten und langatmige Meetings bringen Unternehmen nicht weiter, sondern visionäre Ideen, klare Ergebnisverantwortlichkeiten und couragiertes Handeln.

Gerade in der jetzigen Zeit, in der sich die Märkte und Kundenerwartungen rapide ändern, brauchen wir kein Abwarten, mutloses Handeln und unnötige Komplexität. Dafür Klarheit in der strategischen Ausrichtung, offener Austausch und stringente Umsetzung.

Konstruktiv und hinterfragend nimmt Marc die Situationen seiner Klienten in den Blick, stellt Denkmuster in Frage, bietet andere Perspektiven und offeriert wertvolle Impulse und Inspirationen fernab des Mainstream.

Während seines siebenjährigen Aufenthalts in den Südstaaten der USA hat der amerikanische Mindset Marc in Bezug auf Führung, visionäres Denken und Unternehmertum erheblich beeinflusst. Pragmatismus und Common Sense sind zwei Aspekte, die ihn in seiner Arbeit leiten.

LEADERSHIP WITH GUTS!

Vision – Accountability – Courage

Das ist das Leitprinzip, das Marc Neddermann in seiner Arbeit verfolgt. Aus der Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Managern und internationalen Führungskräften hat sich für den Strategieexperten eines herauskristallisiert: Ein Optimieren des Status Quo, überbordende Plan- und Aufgabenlisten und langatmige Meetings bringen Unternehmen nicht weiter, sondern visionäre Ideen, klare Ergebnisverantwortlichkeiten und couragiertes Handeln.

Gerade in der jetzigen Zeit, in der sich die Märkte und Kundenerwartungen rapide ändern, brauchen wir kein Abwarten, mutloses Handeln und unnötige Komplexität. Dafür Klarheit in der strategischen Ausrichtung, offener Austausch und stringente Umsetzung.

Konstruktiv und hinterfragend nimmt Marc die Situationen seiner Klienten in den Blick, stellt Denkmuster in Frage, bietet andere Perspektiven und offeriert wertvolle Impulse und Inspirationen fernab des Mainstream.

Während seines siebenjährigen Aufenthalts in den Südstaaten der USA hat der amerikanische Mindset Marc in Bezug auf Führung, visionäres Denken und Unternehmertum erheblich beeinflusst. Pragmatismus und Common Sense sind zwei Aspekte, die ihn in seiner Arbeit leiten.

Meine Philosophie:
Ich helfe meinen Klienten, profitabel zu wachsen

01. Framing

Wir schaffen uns ein gemeinsames Verständnis Ihrer Themen und Ziele.

02. Agreement

Nach konzeptioneller Übereinkunft schlage ich Ihnen Optionen für eine Zusammenarbeit vor.

03. Options

Sie entscheiden, wie Sie mit mir zusammenarbeiten möchten.

01. Framing

Wir schaffen uns ein gemeinsames Verständnis Ihrer Themen und Ziele.

02. Agreement

Nach konzeptioneller Übereinkunft schlage ich Ihnen Optionen für eine Zusammenarbeit vor.

03. Options

Sie entscheiden, wie Sie mit mir zusammenarbeiten möchten.

WAS SIE ERWARTEN KÖNNEN

Fokus auf Ziele und Ergebnisse

  • Ausgangspunkt sind immer unsere vereinbarten Ziele. Darauf arbeiten wir hin.
  • Es gibt keine Schablone. Jedes Projekt maßschneidern wir auf seine Anforderungen und wählen die geeignetsten Interventionen aus. Ziel ist es, den kürzesten Weg zu nehmen.

Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit

  • Vertrauen und offener Dialog sind das A und O.
  • Sie haben gute und talentierte Leute in Ihrer Organisation. Die setzen wir für unsere Zusammenarbeit ein.

Tempo und Reaktion

  • Fortschritt und messbare Ergebnisse stehen im Mittelpunkt
  • Responsiveness and Communication are key. Sie habe eine Frage oder wollen etwas klären? Sie hören von mir umgehend.