Phone Number Email

What others say

Quick examples

Strategy

Developed a growth strategy with CEO and senior management of Schleupen AG for both business areas and defined pragmatic measures to implement the strategic goals.

As part of a new strategy of Deutsche Bahn Vertrieb GmbH facilitated a series of workshops involving management and CIO to enable the organization to allocate priorities and resources based on strategic goals.

Sparring of an executive of a large company to strategically position his business unit and evaluate his strategic options.

Performance

Designed and implemented a program to centralize all billing activities for a major key account for Kuehne & Nagel in the US resulting in a significantly increased billing accuracy and a consequently improved financial performance

Developed a concept to improve employer branding of BIS Bremerhaven GmbH for the successful recruitment of needed talent.

Analysed and evaluated the service quality in stores of REWE Markt GmbH as part of a service study and developed a plan to enhance customer experience.

For Deutsche Post AG  helped design efficient service processes along with supportive materials for call center agents to improve service quality and response times for an improved service experience for the customer.

Growth and Transformation

Advised and helped an executive of an international company to transform organizational culture towards increased innovative and entrepreneurial thinking and higher productivity.

Developed and designed a concept to realign the organization of Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH for clear responsibilities and roles and efficient collaboration.

Developed and implemented growth strategies for multiple medium-sized companies in areas such as product strategy and portfolio, sales and partner management, leadership and cooperation, market development, marketing and branding, resources and talent management.

TESTIMONIALS

“As part of our growth offensive, Marc Neddermann guided us through the strategy process. We are both surprised and impressed by how catchy and easy to understand the final strategy has become. Overall, we were able to sharpen the strategy for ourselves, and we received consistently positive feedback on the results from all managers. “

Dr. Volker Kruschinski
CEO, Schleupen AG

“I really appreciate the high level of coaching and the harmonious collaboration with Marc Neddermann. The many suggestions and reflections provide excellent guidance, and the seamless workflow has ensured efficient and goal-oriented progress. “

Markus Rempe
Head of IT, Oldenburgische Landesbank AG

“I appreciate the management sparring with Marc Neddermann. It helped me generate valuable context and insights very quickly. “

Jens Gehle
Plant Manager Hanover/Germany, Clarios AG

“For the launch of a new strategic product, Marc helped us with pragmatic and effective solutions in a very efficient way. His trustful collaboration with executives and managers as well as with various other business divisions was very professional, goal-oriented, and contributed greatly to the success of our project.”

Dr. Leonid Sergeev,
COO Deutsche Post E-POST Solutions GmbH

“Working with Marc has given us many insights that will help us make the right decisions for the future. An investment with great added value. “

Carsten Gernhoff,
Managing Director, E+A ELEKTROTECHNIK und AGGREGATEBAU Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

“Mr. Neddermann supported us on several projects in various areas of our company. His commitment and focus on the set goal always enabled ideal project conditions. His proposed solutions provided the management a sound basis for future-oriented decision-making. “

Raymond Kiesbye
Managing Director, Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

“… His targeted questions, the clear connection between theory and practice, and a strong simplification of complexity helped us to identify needs, formulate goals and develop solutions. His persistence was at times exhausting, but it led to important insights and closed gaps in our thought process.”

Gisela Tresch
Managing Director, Lebenshilfe Bremerhaven e.V.

“Marc has the ability to quickly and precisely grasp and analyze the core issues in our development of additional product features.”

Alfo Fliegen,
Sales Director E-Post, Deutsche Post AG

“The teamwork with Marc helped our department to tackle the operational challenges in a very pragmatic and goal-oriented way. His innovative ideas combined with a sharp focus on the things that really matter significantly helped us turn our work into success.”

Jens Müller vom Feld,
Director Campaign Management Telekom AG

“Marc is a master at turning complexity into simplicity. His comprehension of products and markets is time and again impressive. By asking very focused questions he has the ability to break through traditional structures and develop new and fresh perspectives for growth. Marc encourages us to break new ground, and at the same time to not lose sight of what is possible.”

Olaf Seidel,
General Manager Hauck & Aufhäuser KGaA

“With solid advice and sound consulting Mr. Neddermann accompanied us during a very crucial phase of our business and helped us make the right decisions in the best interest of our company. We were highly impressed with the trustful collaboration and the fast delivery of results.”

Boris Osmann,
Owner Stern Apotheke am Hasselbachplatz   

“Marc is an example of a “best practices benchmark” approach for process improvement and internal controls optimization. His normalization efforts allowed the client to increase efficiency in a realistic time frame. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, Marc is skilled at understanding the critical components of a function, evaluating process qualities, and bringing the two together.”

Kelvin J. Arcelay,
Arcelay & Associates LLC

Phone Number Email

Was andere sagen

Quick examples

Strategie

Entwicklung einer Wachstumsstrategie mit Vorstand und Senior Management der Schleupen AG für beide Geschäftsbereiche und Definition von konkreten Maßnahmen zur Umsetzung der strategischen Ziele.

Entwickeln einer strategischen Entscheidungsgrundlage zusammen mit CIO und Management der Deutsche Bahn Vertrieb GmbH, um Prioritäten festzulegen und Ressourcen mit Blick auf die strategischen Ziele zuzuordnen.

Sparring eines Executive eines Großunternehmens in der strategischen Positionierung seines Bereiches und Evaluierung der strategischen Optionen.

Performance

Aufbau und Umsetzung eines Programms zur Zentralisierung der Fakturierungsaktivitäten von Kühne & Nagel USA zur Verbesserung der finanziellen Performance.

Entwicklung eines Konzepts zur Steigerung des Employer Branding der BIS Bremerhaven GmbH zur erfolgreichen Rekrutierung von Talenten.

Analyse und Bewertung der Servicequalität in den Filialen der REWE Markt GmbH im Rahmen einer Studie und Ableitung von Maßnahmen zur Steigerung der Kundenerfahrung.

Aufbau und Umsetzung eines neuen Serviceansatzes für Deutsche Post AG zur Verbesserung der Service Qualität und Response Zeiten im Call Center, mit dem Ergebnis einer wesentlich besseren Kundenerfahrung.

Wachstum und Transformation

Begleitung und Beratung eines Executive eines internationalen Unternehmens in der Transformation der Organisationskultur hin zu innovativem und unternehmerischem Denken und höherer Produktivität.

Entwicklung und Umsetzung eines Konzeptes zur Neuausrichtung der Organisation der Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH für eine klare Verantwortungs – und Rollenaufteilung und effizientere Zusammenarbeit.

Aufbau und Umsetzung von Wachstumsstrategien für eine Vielzahl von mittelständischen Unternehmen in Bereichen wie z.B. Produktstrategie und Portfolio, Vertriebsausrichtung, Führung und Zusammenarbeit, Partnermanagement, Markterschließung, Marketing und Branding, Ressourcen und Talent-Management.

KUNDENSTIMMEN

„Im Rahmen unserer Wachstumsoffensive hat Marc Neddermann uns durch den Strategieprozess geführt. Überrascht und beeindruckt zugleich sind wir davon, wie griffig und leicht verständlich die Strategie geworden ist. Insgesamt konnten wir die Strategie für uns schärfen, und wir haben durchweg positives Feedback zu den Ergebnissen von allen Führungskräften erhalten.“

Dr. Volker Kruschinski
Vorstand, Schleupen AG

„Ich schätze das Management-Sparring mit Marc Neddermann. Daraus generiere ich für mich sehr zügig wertvolle Zusammenhänge und Einsichten.“

Jens Gehle
Werksleiter Hannover, Clarios AG

„Das hohe Coaching Level und die harmonische Zusammenarbeit mit Marc Neddermann weiß ich sehr zu schätzen. Die vielen Anregungen und Reflexionen geben eine hervorragende Guidance, und das nahtlose Anknüpfen hat für ein effizientes und zielorientiertes Vorankommen gesorgt.“

Markus Rempe
Leiter IT, Oldenburgische Landesbank AG

„Mit Strategiekompetenz und einem super moderierten Prozess  haben wir mit Marc Neddermann eine zügige und fundierte Strategieentwicklung erlebt, die uns hilft, die richtigen Schwerpunkte zu setzen.“

Jörg Neddermann
Direktor Marketing & Vertrieb, Schleupen AG

„Während der Einführung eines neuen, strategischen Produktes hat uns Marc mit seinen pragmatischen und wirkungsvollen Lösungsansätzen effektiv unterstützt. Seine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit den Führungskräften und den Mitarbeitern im Projekt und mit den anderen Geschäftsbereichen war sehr professionell, zielorientiert und hat zum Erfolg unseres Projektes beigetragen.“

Dr. Leonid Sergeev,
COO Deutsche Post E-POST Solutions GmbH

„Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit Marc haben wir einen riesigen Erkenntnisgewinn erfahren, der uns hilft, die richtigen Entscheidungen für die Zukunft zu fällen. Eine Investition mit einem großen Mehrwert.“

Carsten Gernhoff,
Geschäftsführer E+A ELEKTROTECHNIK und AGGREGATEBAU Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

„Bereits bei mehreren Projekten in verschiedenen Bereichen unseres Unternehmens hat uns Herr Neddermann unterstützend begleitet. Sein Engagement und Fokus auf das gesetzte Ziel ermöglichten stets ideale Projektbedingungen und die von ihm ausgearbeiteten Lösungsansätze boten der Geschäftsführung jeweils die Grundlagen für zukunftsorientierte Entscheidungen.“

Raymond Kiesbye
Geschäftsführer Erlebnis Bremerhaven GmbH

„… Seine gezielten Fragen, die anschauliche Verbindung von Theorie und Praxis und eine starke Vereinfachung von Komplexität hat uns geholfen, Bedarfe zu erkennen, Ziele zu formulieren und Lösungswege zu entwickeln. Seine Hartnäckigkeit war teilweise anstrengend, hat aber zu wichtigen Erkenntnissen geführt und Denklücken geschlossen.“

Giesela Tresch,
Geschäftsführerin Lebenshilfe Bremerhaven e.V.

„Marc verstand es die Kernansatzpunkte für die Produktweiterentwicklung schnell und präzise zu analysieren und aufzubereiten.“

Alfo Fliegen,
Vertriebsleiter E-Post, Deutsche Post AG

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Marc hat der Abteilung geholfen, die operativen Herausforderungen pragmatisch und zielorientiert anzupacken. Mit innovativen Ideen und einem scharfen Fokus auf das Wesentliche hat er spürbar dazu beigetragen, unsere Arbeit zum Erfolg zu führen.“

Jens Müller vom Feld,
Leiter Kampagnenmanagement Telekom AG

„Marc versteht es, komplexe Zusammenhänge einfach und klar zu strukturieren. Sein Gespür für Produkte und Märkte ist immer wieder beeindruckend. Durch gezielte Fragen schafft er es, tradierte Strukturen zu durchbrechen und neue Wachstumsperspektiven aufzuzeigen. Marc ermutigt uns, neue Wege zu gehen und dabei den Blick für das Machbare nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren.“

Olaf Seidel,
Prokurist Hauck & Aufhäuser KGaA

„Mit soliden Ratschlägen und fundierter Beratung hat Herr Neddermann uns in einer kritischen Phase unseres Geschäfts begleitet und uns geholfen, die richtigen Entscheidungen im besten Sinne des Unternehmens zu fällen. Die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und die schnelle Lieferung von Ergebnissen hat uns beeindruckt.“

Boris Osmann,
Inhaber Stern Apotheke am Hasselbachplatz    

„Marc is an example of a „best practices benchmark“ approach for process improvement and internal controls optimization. His normalization efforts allowed the client to increase efficiency in a realistic time-frame. Extremely professional and knowledgeable, Marc is skilled at understanding the critical components of a function, evaluating process qualities and bringing the two together.”

Kelvin J. Arcelay, 
Arcelay & Associates LLC